Coldplay “Ghost Stories” ( Coveri Albumit & Lista e Kengeve)

05 Mar

“Ghost Stories” është albumi i ardhshëm i gjashtë nga  grupi britanik  Coldplay. Albumi do të lansohet më 16 maj 2014
Albumit  i paraprirë singli  Midnight ‘dhe Magic qe u lansua 3 mars 2014/Tupani

Coldplay “Ghost Stories” ( Coveri  Albumit  & Lista e Kengeve)


01. Always In My Head
02. Magic
03. Ink
04. True Love
05. Midnight
06. Another’s Arms
07. Oceans
08. A Sky Full of Stars
09. O

Leave a comment

Posted by on March 5, 2014 in News



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: