Michael Jackson “XSCAPE” (Official Album Tracklist)

24 Apr

Mbreti është ‘kthyer’ ! Epic Records dhe perfaqesues te pasuris të Michael Jackson kanë njoftuar se do të lansojn nje album të ri të MJ Albumi eshte titulluar ” XSCAPE ‘ ,8 – këngë te reja jan pjese e keti albumi
Albumi do të dalë në shiteje digjital më 13 maj, 2014. 1972448_672797782761892_2116314886_n
Michael Jackson “Xscape” (Official Album Cover & Tracklist)
1. ‘Love Never Felt So Good’
2. ‘Chicago’
3. ‘Loving You’
4. ‘A Place With No Name’
5. ‘Slave To The Rhythm’
6. ‘Do You Know Where Your Children Are’
7. ‘Blue Gangsta’
8. ‘Xscape’


Posted by on April 24, 2014 in News



2 responses to “Michael Jackson “XSCAPE” (Official Album Tracklist)

  1. low profile ceiling fans

    April 28, 2014 at 10:03 am

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience
    with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything.
    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: