3 Doors Down ‘Us and the Night’Coveri Albumit + Lista

23 Jan

‘Us and the Night’ eshte albumi i gjashte nga grupi 3 Doors Down dhe do te dale ne  dispozicion në dyqane dhe nëpër të gjitha shitjet digjitale me   11 mars 2016
Përveç kësaj, grupi ka lansuar nje single  te quajter  “In the Dark” nga albumi te cilen mund ta degjoni me poshte /Tupani/hk

3 Doors Down, ”Us And The Night” Track Listing

1. The Broken
2. In The Dark
3. Still Alive
4. Believe It
5. Living In Your Hell
6. Inside Of Me
7. I Don’t Wanna Know
8. Pieces of Me
9. Love Is A Lie
10. Us And The Night
11. Fell From The Moon


Leave a comment

Posted by on January 23, 2016 in News


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: